Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pizza Wave. We'd love to have your feedback!

Marstons Mill

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pizza Wave and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jacob about 2 months ago

Chicken Broccoli Alfredo & Garlic Pizza

Our go to pizza when ordering out. Always comes hot and tastes amazing.

Lehaneflorida about 2 months ago

Greek Wrap

I love the Greek Wrap! It is just enough and the ingredients are always fresh and delicious.

Jonathan about 2 months ago

Chicken Broccoli Alfredo & Garlic Pizza

Excellent pizza, excellent crust. Just a really really good pie.

Jaye 3 months ago

Veggie Special Pizza

It was simply Devine

Ciang 4 months ago

Ring Burger

Quality burger for the price you pay. This is probably my favorite burger I've ever had, these guys know their stuff!

Llbmassarsky 5 months ago

Maui Pizza

As soon as I saw it on their menu, my mouth was drooling. It was so delicious and was ready fast. I'll always support this local shop!

Poundsignar 5 months ago

Cheese Pizza

Great service! Excellent pizza 🍕

Antoinette 5 months ago

Tossed Salad

Salad was fresh, well made and delicious. I had with their amazing blue cheese dressing

Genryder 5 months ago

Cheese Pizza

Had a split between pepperoni and half mushrooms, peppers and onions. Crust was great, pizza was great. Delivery service to our door was prompt, food hot. Will order again!

Dugger 6 months ago

Baklava

Let me start by saying that I have lived in Cotuit about a mile from pizza wave for the last 6 years and have enjoyed most of their menu over that time and never had a mediocre meal. I chose their baklava to review because its a gorgeous blend of honey nuts and filo dough that cannot easily be described so no matter whether you chose one of their juicy burgers, a pizza, one of their traditional Greek dishes or a gyro you have to finish your meal off with their homemade Baklava or perhaps a homemade brownie. Both are a taste experience to be savored. A Cape Codgers Best Bet for local area dining. AJ.

Spankdawg72 6 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Sub

The best chicken parm. Around i always grab one when im working in the area.

Daniellemiles3 7 months ago

All American Burger

Hands down the best burger in town! I love that the meat they use in these burgers in antibiotic and hormone free. Don't even get me started on the crispy fries! Soooo good.

Amy 7 months ago

Chicken Pesto Calzone

We love Pizza Wave pizzas, chicken tenders, calzones, salads. Our favorites are probably the chicken pesto calzone and cheeseburger pizza. We've never had a bad dish.

Beth 8 months ago

Veggie Special Pizza

One of the best pizzas I have ever had. Ppl who work there are incredibly friendly. Never gotten a bad meal. Best pizza place on cape cod

Matt 8 months ago

Cheese Pizza

We had a cheese pizza with green peppers, a pepperoni pizza, and a large order of curly fries. The time to deliver quote was 45 minutes and on the dot, 45 minutes later the delivery driver was in our driveway. Our dog was outside, so rather than drive up our driveway he left his lights on and walked up the driveway, in the dark(minus his own headlights and our blue porchlight) all because he didn't want to take the chance that he might hit our dog. The crust was the perfect balance between soft and airy and crispy, the toppings were thin enough that you could bite through them without pulling a giant portion of toppings and cheese off in one bite. The pizzas had a nice buttery flavor to it, and very little oil compared to other pizza joints. The fries were crispy, and that never happens on delivery from other places. We order here regularly and the order quality and delivery accuracy is 100% consistent and the drivers are nothing shy of cordial. 5⭐️

Gkthind87 8 months ago

Cheese Pizza

This place is absolutely awesome!! We used to live in Hyannis and were too far away to eat here more regularly but we have since moved to Centerville and we love being closer to Pizza Wave!! My daughters are super picky eaters and they just eat up anything from here! Especially the cheese pizza and chicken tenders! My personal favorite is the spicy fries!!!

Emmavcott 9 months ago

Cheese Pizza

The best place pizza in the mills

Sharon 10 months ago

Maui Wawi

Another great Maui burger from Pizza Wave. Delicious and very friendly staff. Thank you again!

Markcurley886 11 months ago

Baked Penne with Chicken Parmesan

This dish is always a go to at our house. Everyone loves it! It's a meal for 2-3.

Cjhughesrs 11 months ago

Boneless Buffalo Tenders with bleu cheese

Best Buffalo tenders I've had on Cape Cod. I don't even like blu cheese and I loved theirs. Would definitely recommend it to anyone!!

Bet about 2 months ago

Baked Penne with Eggplant Parmesan

Awesomely delicious

Briannafennell9795 about 2 months ago

Caesar Salad

I get the Caesar salad's regularly! Very delicious!! Pizza is phenomenal also! The staff is also so kind and welcoming

Theoladd 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Calzone

Literally the most amazing buffalo chicken calzoné ever. We have dreams about it. Great place with fast honest service. Orders are always spot on. A local's favorite.

Micthechic1 4 months ago

Steak Calzone

Steak, cheese, onion, mushroom calzone is to die for. It's my very favorite and its huge! It's comes with marina for dipping, which honestly I don't use it with calzone. I bring the marina sauce home and use it on pasta or I use it as sauce to make my own pizza. Try the calzone once you do it will be your favorite too.

Kproctor328 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Calzone

Always 100% delicious with these guys!

Kate 5 months ago

Gluten Free with Cheese

Best pizza in the Mills!

Nikkioslund 5 months ago

Beef Burrito

I LOVE the Beef Burrito the ingredients are so fresh and simple and reasonably priced. Very friendly staff who are also helpful by patiently answering questions about any of the food.

Oceana4800 5 months ago

Greek Salad

Pizza Wave has the BEST EVER Greek Salad. I order it with grilled chicken. The portion is very generous. I ❤️ their raspberry dressing, in addition to their Greek dressing. The customer service makes the experience beyond compare!

Noah 6 months ago

Baked Penne with Chicken Parmesan

This was the best chicken parm I've had in ages! And I consider myself to be somewhat of a connoisseur of the chicken Parmesan! I've had it everywhere on cape and anywhere I've ever travelled and this stacks up to the best.

Adean825 6 months ago

Cheese Pizza

It was very good. My son loves this pizza the best out of all the local spots.

Griffinridosh 6 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Sub

Delicious

Vinaphil 7 months ago

Greek Pizza

I love pizza wave! There is not anyting that I have tried that I have been disappointed with. I have always been very pleased with whatever they make and they will make anyting I request.

Aimee 7 months ago

Barbeque Chicken Pizza

Arguably one of the best BBQ Chicken Pizzas on the cape. Add red onion to complete it, you will not regret getting this one.

Guest 8 months ago

Caesar Salad

Omg the Ceasar salad with tips was amazing!!!

Cbreezes11 8 months ago

Veggie Special Pizza

Anything and everything from Pizza Wave is awesome. We like the Veggie Special Pizza and Greek Salad, also the Chicken Broccoli Ziti dish. Can't get enough!

Wrenprods 8 months ago

Italian Sub

Truly one of the best 'customized' subs I've had in years! Every time I order from Pizza Wave, I get exactly what I've ordered the way I like it. "Not too much tomato or too much lettuce". I start thinking I'll only eat half, but eat it all and enjoy every bite!

Mike1230 9 months ago

Barbeque Chicken Pizza

Absolutely love this Pie! They are always consistent and with quality meats and sauce. If you are undecided in your choice of pie you won't be disappointed with this one!

Lunafishthepersiankitty 10 months ago

Cheeseburger

Pizza Wave Cheeseburgers are so big and delicious. I'm pretty sure I've tried almost everything on their menu over the years but this will always be one of my favorites. The lightly toasted bun is great—not too crunchy, not too soft. It comes with lettuce & tomato and whatever else you ask to be put on it. The staff is also great. I don't think they've ever messed up my order. Overall I highly recommend their cheeseburgers. You will definitely get your moneys worth with this one!

Mary 11 months ago

The Wave Salad

yummy especially with chicken!

Rebecca 12 months ago

Fenway Pizza

The try this pizza I am 53 years old and it has the best pizza I have had in my life stellar



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA