Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pizza Wave. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Gina 11 days ago

Cheeseburger

Honestly, I think my family and I have tried everything on this menu! And EVERYTHING IS AMAZING!!!! You can't go wrong with any item! My husband and I both work long hours and have kids, so unfortunately, I'm not able to cook every night like I would like to. So we order from Pizza Wave at least twice a week! But their food is so fresh and they have such a great variety of foods, that I don't feel guilty feeding my family from here. I love this restaurant! Their burgers are the best, so is their pizza, wings, stuffed red peppers, and OMG can we talking about their fresh, leafy green salads?! Our family is hooked!

Kilojolts1 17 days ago

Chicken Parmesan Sub

There's a lot of pizza shops on the Cape and most of them think they have the best Chicken Parmesan. They don't. Pizza Wave beats them all! Moist chicken with a delicious sauce (just the right amount) and fresh cheese on the toasted roll (that tastes like it was baked especially for me). Add sauteed mushrooms and this sandwich is heavenly!

Pathfinder.Abn79 27 days ago

Cotuit Caesar Wrap

The best Caesar wrap in town.

Aschau223 about 1 month ago

BLT Burger

Always fresh with the right amount of bacon and mayo

Ypapka about 1 month ago

Chicken Quesadilla

Pizza Wave 's is the absolute best. We order it as a take out at least once a week. Our entire family loves it. Strongly recommend!

Beth about 1 month ago

Osterville Turkey Wrap

Best sandwich Eva!! Great service excellent pizza would recommend this place to everyone.

Szczepane about 2 months ago

Jalapeno Poppers

Always a great choice for anything on the menu- we love everything-custom pizza to the jalapeño poppers- my mouth is watering just writing this review!

Maxwellaaronson 2 months ago

Cheese Pizza

Great pizza!

Guest 2 months ago

Meatballs

The meatballs are the best .. I ordered these to go with the garden salad. I ordered them to eat by themselves and I order them go with the baked cheese pasta .. everything is great!

Rw64op 2 months ago

Tuna (solid white) Sub

Always so fresh. White tuna. Best in the area. Keep up the great work.

Mashpee 3 months ago

Baked Penne with Meatballs

George and Steven were fantastic to work with. We used Pizza Wave's catering menu for our staff luncheons during our Annual Memorial Day Tent Sale. Day one was pizza and chicken cesar salad - wonderful! Day two was a variety of wraps - amazing! Day 3 was pasta with meatballs - best sauce ever! Day 4 was Chicken fingers, fries and onion rings - delicious! Day 5 was Chicken Quesadillas - felt like we were on a Mexican vacation! We are looking forward to our next tent sale already! Top notch food and service and I highly recommend Pizza Wave!

Sarahayn100 3 months ago

Maui Wawi

Any of the burgers but the ranchero or Maui Wawi are literally amaaazziinnggggg. Fries, bomb! Staff fast, accurate, courteous & chill.

Moroneyjuliette 3 months ago

Chicken Broccoli Alfredo

Hands down best pasta dish on cape!! Would recommend again and again and again! Pizza wave is life!

Terri 3 months ago

Fenway Pizza

My favorite!

Ekaski 3 months ago

Gyros

This was so authentic and filled with yumminess. The place is friendly and the baklava is delish.

Shawnarae97 4 months ago

Greek Salad

Best Greek salad around

Jaylenmaranda 4 months ago

Linguica Sub

Best Linguica Sub around! I have yet to have a bad meal from them. I have had their pizza, subs, salads and chicken tenders all delicious! But my favorite hands down was their linguica sub! Their staff is always very friendly as well!

Nriendeau79 4 months ago

Tossed Salad

The tossed salad with tuna is amazing. And their french fries are out of this world. The best I've ever had.

Guest 4 months ago

Chef Salad

The Best Chef salad around!

Gracegift 11 days ago

Steak & Cheese Sub

Phenomenal steak & cheese. Just the right among of cheese, great sub roll, cooked to perfection. BEST Steak and Cheese in town! Service is always wonderful and customer centered. Locally owned and operated- it's a must try!

Nriendeau79 27 days ago

New England Clam Chowder

I absolutely would recommend the Clam Chowder! I Love the Salads also, My usual order. One of these days I'll have to try your Pizza! I wasn't expecting The Chowder would be so good from a Pizza/Sub Place! Yum😋

Ypapka 29 days ago

The Wave Salad

The wave salad is amazing. It's always fresh and is very tasty with grilled chicken on it.

Kimwyman3 about 1 month ago

Greek Pizza

My "go to" favorite pizza! (Minus the black olives 😜) Always perfectly delish

Ianaldenjones about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Great chicken wings and I appreciated that they made an effort to reduce the amount of plastic and styrofoam for their takeout containers.

Beth about 2 months ago

Hawaiian Pizza

I've been coming to pizza wave since I've moved to cape cod. It's the best place around. There staff is great friendly and always have a smile. Pick up and delivery service is the best..if you want anything from their menu it's always top notch. The pineapple and bacon pizza is to die for. And the osterville gobbler is so good. Give it a try you won't be disappointed.. Beth, from mashpee

Dmbaker120 2 months ago

Spaghetti or Ziti with meatballs

My daughter is super picky about meatballs and marinara sauce. The dinner entree was great, 6 meatballs and a very healthy serving of spaghetti and sauce. She came back for seconds but my husband had already finished it! Yum!

Toniwz 2 months ago

Steak & Cheese Sub

The steak & cheese sub is fantastic. I get it with mayo and just like they make it. It is flavorful, moist and absolutely yummy. Never over cooked. Always delicious

Cabralcody12 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Sub

By far one of the best chicken Parms on cape. One bite taste test would give a solid 8.8/10.

Guest 3 months ago

Greek Pizza

Best Pizza on Cape

Cat.Baran 3 months ago

Caesar Salad

With steak tips!! Literally my favorite thing on the menu. I probably eat 20 per month 😂

Fishinfoolma 3 months ago

Steak & Mushroom

One of the best steak and mushroom subs I've had in a long time. Going to be ordering it many more times in the future.

Mastrochr 3 months ago

BLT Burger

The burgers here are delicious. They taste better prepared than most places, they are not dripping in grease, they taste like they're fresher than most typical restaurants, and they're always cooked perfectly.

Mermac01 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Calzone

The calzone was full of chicken and the sauce they served with it was yummy. It was the perfect balance of chicken cheese and sauce. I found my new place:)

Kon 4 months ago

Chicken Pesto Pizza

OMG! This pizza is to die for! Everyone in the office is hooked on it!

Shawnarae97 4 months ago

Feta Cheese Stuffed Red Peppers

These were so good! My new favorite thing to order!

Acksarnie2444 4 months ago

Western Burger

Literally the best burger I've ever had! Add bacon and it's a whole new life!

Rmortenson3 4 months ago

Cotuit Caesar Wrap

Always fresh and tasty!

Aecutrona 5 months ago

Greek Salad

I always forget how delicious this salad is until I get it again and it's a pleasant surprise.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA