Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pizza Wave. We'd love to have your feedback!

Marstons Mill

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pizza Wave and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kate 2 months ago

Gluten Free with Cheese

Best pizza in the Mills!

Antoinette 3 months ago

Tossed Salad

Salad was fresh, well made and delicious. I had with their amazing blue cheese dressing

Genryder 3 months ago

Cheese Pizza

Had a split between pepperoni and half mushrooms, peppers and onions. Crust was great, pizza was great. Delivery service to our door was prompt, food hot. Will order again!

Peter 4 months ago

Baklava

Let me start by saying that I have lived in Cotuit about a mile from pizza wave for the last 6 years and have enjoyed most of their menu over that time and never had a mediocre meal. I chose their baklava to review because its a gorgeous blend of honey nuts and filo dough that cannot easily be described so no matter whether you chose one of their juicy burgers, a pizza, one of their traditional Greek dishes or a gyro you have to finish your meal off with their homemade Baklava or perhaps a homemade brownie. Both are a taste experience to be savored. A Cape Codgers Best Bet for local area dining. AJ.

Spankdawg72 4 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Sub

The best chicken parm. Around i always grab one when im working in the area.

Daniellemiles3 4 months ago

All American Burger

Hands down the best burger in town! I love that the meat they use in these burgers in antibiotic and hormone free. Don't even get me started on the crispy fries! Soooo good.

Amy 5 months ago

Chicken Pesto Calzone

We love Pizza Wave pizzas, chicken tenders, calzones, salads. Our favorites are probably the chicken pesto calzone and cheeseburger pizza. We've never had a bad dish.

Beth 5 months ago

Veggie Special Pizza

One of the best pizzas I have ever had. Ppl who work there are incredibly friendly. Never gotten a bad meal. Best pizza place on cape cod

Matt 5 months ago

Cheese Pizza

We had a cheese pizza with green peppers, a pepperoni pizza, and a large order of curly fries. The time to deliver quote was 45 minutes and on the dot, 45 minutes later the delivery driver was in our driveway. Our dog was outside, so rather than drive up our driveway he left his lights on and walked up the driveway, in the dark(minus his own headlights and our blue porchlight) all because he didn't want to take the chance that he might hit our dog. The crust was the perfect balance between soft and airy and crispy, the toppings were thin enough that you could bite through them without pulling a giant portion of toppings and cheese off in one bite. The pizzas had a nice buttery flavor to it, and very little oil compared to other pizza joints. The fries were crispy, and that never happens on delivery from other places. We order here regularly and the order quality and delivery accuracy is 100% consistent and the drivers are nothing shy of cordial. 5⭐️

Gkthind87 6 months ago

Cheese Pizza

This place is absolutely awesome!! We used to live in Hyannis and were too far away to eat here more regularly but we have since moved to Centerville and we love being closer to Pizza Wave!! My daughters are super picky eaters and they just eat up anything from here! Especially the cheese pizza and chicken tenders! My personal favorite is the spicy fries!!!

Emmavcott 6 months ago

Cheese Pizza

The best place pizza in the mills

Sharon 7 months ago

Maui Wawi

Another great Maui burger from Pizza Wave. Delicious and very friendly staff. Thank you again!

Markcurley886 8 months ago

Baked Penne with Chicken Parmesan

This dish is always a go to at our house. Everyone loves it! It's a meal for 2-3.

Cjhughesrs 8 months ago

Boneless Buffalo Tenders with bleu cheese

Best Buffalo tenders I've had on Cape Cod. I don't even like blu cheese and I loved theirs. Would definitely recommend it to anyone!!

Rebeccahontz 10 months ago

Italian Sub

Always so fresh and done just right! Great job!

Jlrobbins511 10 months ago

Buff Burger

This burger is fantastic!!! I love pizza wave and my business always chooses them for large orders and everyone there is fantastic! I always get the sense that the people in the kitchen love food and love sharing it with family and friends. Pizza Wave, you are the bomb!

Stephaniemikolazyk9 10 months ago

Italian Sub

Best subs in the area! Also amazing pizza and exceptional service. These guyz rock!

Kate 10 months ago

Barbeque Chicken Pizza

Awesome! Love Pizza Wave!

Tjy999 11 months ago

Fenway Pizza

We ate the whole thing before we could snap a pix for Instagram! Everything you want in a pizza!

Rebecca 11 months ago

Roast Beef Sub

Perfect...just have my husband ordered it!!

Nikkioslund 3 months ago

Beef Burrito

I LOVE the Beef Burrito the ingredients are so fresh and simple and reasonably priced. Very friendly staff who are also helpful by patiently answering questions about any of the food.

Oceana4800 3 months ago

Greek Salad

Pizza Wave has the BEST EVER Greek Salad. I order it with grilled chicken. The portion is very generous. I ❤️ their raspberry dressing, in addition to their Greek dressing. The customer service makes the experience beyond compare!

Noah 3 months ago

Baked Penne with Chicken Parmesan

This was the best chicken parm I've had in ages! And I consider myself to be somewhat of a connoisseur of the chicken Parmesan! I've had it everywhere on cape and anywhere I've ever travelled and this stacks up to the best.

Adean825 4 months ago

Cheese Pizza

It was very good. My son loves this pizza the best out of all the local spots.

Griffinridosh 4 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Sub

Delicious

Vinaphil 5 months ago

Greek Pizza

I love pizza wave! There is not anyting that I have tried that I have been disappointed with. I have always been very pleased with whatever they make and they will make anyting I request.

Aimee 5 months ago

Barbeque Chicken Pizza

Arguably one of the best BBQ Chicken Pizzas on the cape. Add red onion to complete it, you will not regret getting this one.

Guest 5 months ago

Caesar Salad

Omg the Ceasar salad with tips was amazing!!!

Cbreezes11 6 months ago

Veggie Special Pizza

Anything and everything from Pizza Wave is awesome. We like the Veggie Special Pizza and Greek Salad, also the Chicken Broccoli Ziti dish. Can't get enough!

Wrenprods 6 months ago

Italian Sub

Truly one of the best 'customized' subs I've had in years! Every time I order from Pizza Wave, I get exactly what I've ordered the way I like it. "Not too much tomato or too much lettuce". I start thinking I'll only eat half, but eat it all and enjoy every bite!

Mike1230 7 months ago

Barbeque Chicken Pizza

Absolutely love this Pie! They are always consistent and with quality meats and sauce. If you are undecided in your choice of pie you won't be disappointed with this one!

Lunafishthepersiankitty 8 months ago

Cheeseburger

Pizza Wave Cheeseburgers are so big and delicious. I'm pretty sure I've tried almost everything on their menu over the years but this will always be one of my favorites. The lightly toasted bun is great—not too crunchy, not too soft. It comes with lettuce & tomato and whatever else you ask to be put on it. The staff is also great. I don't think they've ever messed up my order. Overall I highly recommend their cheeseburgers. You will definitely get your moneys worth with this one!

Mary 8 months ago

The Wave Salad

yummy especially with chicken!

Rebecca 9 months ago

Fenway Pizza

The try this pizza I am 53 years old and it has the best pizza I have had in my life stellar

Brookeholzmacher 10 months ago

Steak & Cheese Sub

This is my absolute favorite sub on the menu! Meat is always juicy and flavorful and the veggies are perfectly cooked! I typically get mine with mayo and sometimes cheese, and it's delicious! Would recommend!

Teresahanafin 10 months ago

Gluten Free with Cheese

There are a few pizza shops around that offer a gluten-free pizza crust, but Pizza Wave's crust isn't taste-free! It's perfect. But the best part of the pizza is what's best about all of their pizzas: Fresh, generous, delicious toppings. My favorite is the Hawaiian. When I'm not in the mood for pizza, Pizza Wave is the BEST place around for burgers. The meat is very high quality, and the toppings on their Smashburgers are really creative. I love the Buff Burger and the Cuban Burger. Who would think of putting ham and cheese on a burger??? Just great.

Apdebarros02 10 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Calzone

Really good pizza shop I recommend it to anyone the owners and staff are very nice and very good tasting pizza

Omerzutim67 11 months ago

Maui Pizza

I purchased the Maui Pizza for the first time when i was helping my elderly grandmother who always refuses to eat. However when I got to her house she instantly saw it and ate half of it. I was extremely thrilled that she finally ate. The pizza taste incredible. I love the texture of the crust as well.

Raciii 11 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Calzone

BC Calzone...😋😋 Awsome!

Rebecca 11 months ago

Sweet Potato Fries

They are the best I ever had!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA