Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pizza Wave. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tonya 6 days ago

Fenway Pizza

My favorite - it definitely lives up to its name!!!

Karynmd716 20 days ago

Greek Salad

Pizza Wave's interpretation of the Greek Salad is singularly delicious. A bed of mixed greens with fresh chop mixed in, and the most generous portion around of uncommonly tender, creamy, salty feta. Their Greek dressing complements the feast, and just for kicks, a fresh, warm pita is included. This is a perennial favorite!

Melissa about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmesan Sub

I always get this and it's perfect. The chicken is NEVER over cooked, plump thick pieces, the sub roll is fresh too... Thank you, you've got a repeat customer.

Daina.Carpenter about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

The chicken wings are ALWAYS cooked perfect! My favorite is the honey buffalo! They're so delicious! A must try!

Gracegift 2 months ago

Steak & Cheese Sub

Phenomenal steak & cheese. Just the right among of cheese, great sub roll, cooked to perfection. BEST Steak and Cheese in town! Service is always wonderful and customer centered. Locally owned and operated- it's a must try!

Nriendeau79 3 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

I absolutely would recommend the Clam Chowder! I Love the Salads also, My usual order. One of these days I'll have to try your Pizza! I wasn't expecting The Chowder would be so good from a Pizza/Sub Place! Yum😋

Ypapka 3 months ago

The Wave Salad

The wave salad is amazing. It's always fresh and is very tasty with grilled chicken on it.

Kimwyman3 3 months ago

Greek Pizza

My "go to" favorite pizza! (Minus the black olives 😜) Always perfectly delish

Ianaldenjones 3 months ago

Chicken Wings

Great chicken wings and I appreciated that they made an effort to reduce the amount of plastic and styrofoam for their takeout containers.

Beth 4 months ago

Hawaiian Pizza

I've been coming to pizza wave since I've moved to cape cod. It's the best place around. There staff is great friendly and always have a smile. Pick up and delivery service is the best..if you want anything from their menu it's always top notch. The pineapple and bacon pizza is to die for. And the osterville gobbler is so good. Give it a try you won't be disappointed.. Beth, from mashpee

Dmbaker120 4 months ago

Spaghetti or Ziti with meatballs

My daughter is super picky about meatballs and marinara sauce. The dinner entree was great, 6 meatballs and a very healthy serving of spaghetti and sauce. She came back for seconds but my husband had already finished it! Yum!

Toniwz 4 months ago

Steak & Cheese Sub

The steak & cheese sub is fantastic. I get it with mayo and just like they make it. It is flavorful, moist and absolutely yummy. Never over cooked. Always delicious

Cabralcody12 4 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Sub

By far one of the best chicken Parms on cape. One bite taste test would give a solid 8.8/10.

Guest 5 months ago

Greek Pizza

Best Pizza on Cape

Cat.Baran 5 months ago

Caesar Salad

With steak tips!! Literally my favorite thing on the menu. I probably eat 20 per month 😂

Fishinfoolma 5 months ago

Steak & Mushroom

One of the best steak and mushroom subs I've had in a long time. Going to be ordering it many more times in the future.

Cclobsterlover 14 days ago

Hawaiian Pizza

I've ordered so many things from Pizza Wave & everything is always so delicious! When family & friends come to visit, this is our go-to place for pizza, subs, calzones, & more. Staff is awesome, always so friendly & helpful. Anytime I ask for substitutions, they always accomodate, like when I aks for bacon instead of ham on my Hawaiian pizza! They never got anything wrong on any of my orders. It's in a convenient location, too. Order from Pizza Wave, you and your taste buds will be glad you did!

Karynmd716 20 days ago

Cheese Pizza

Insanely good. The ooiest, gooiest, cheesiest pizza on fantastic crust - a pizza hasn't to be special for me to just like the plain cheese version of it, and this fits the bill. Best piping hot and just out of the oven.

Vedj72 about 1 month ago

Stuffed Shells

just love this place!! Always happy great food, Delivery/Takeout great. Tiny cozy eat in atmosphere, Nice

Gina 2 months ago

Cheeseburger

Honestly, I think my family and I have tried everything on this menu! And EVERYTHING IS AMAZING!!!! You can't go wrong with any item! My husband and I both work long hours and have kids, so unfortunately, I'm not able to cook every night like I would like to. So we order from Pizza Wave at least twice a week! But their food is so fresh and they have such a great variety of foods, that I don't feel guilty feeding my family from here. I love this restaurant! Their burgers are the best, so is their pizza, wings, stuffed red peppers, and OMG can we talking about their fresh, leafy green salads?! Our family is hooked!

Kilojolts1 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Sub

There's a lot of pizza shops on the Cape and most of them think they have the best Chicken Parmesan. They don't. Pizza Wave beats them all! Moist chicken with a delicious sauce (just the right amount) and fresh cheese on the toasted roll (that tastes like it was baked especially for me). Add sauteed mushrooms and this sandwich is heavenly!

Pathfinder.Abn79 3 months ago

Cotuit Caesar Wrap

The best Caesar wrap in town.

Aschau223 3 months ago

BLT Burger

Always fresh with the right amount of bacon and mayo

Ypapka 3 months ago

Chicken Quesadilla

Pizza Wave 's is the absolute best. We order it as a take out at least once a week. Our entire family loves it. Strongly recommend!

Beth 3 months ago

Osterville Turkey Wrap

Best sandwich Eva!! Great service excellent pizza would recommend this place to everyone.

Szczepane 4 months ago

Jalapeno Poppers

Always a great choice for anything on the menu- we love everything-custom pizza to the jalapeño poppers- my mouth is watering just writing this review!

Maxwellaaronson 4 months ago

Cheese Pizza

Great pizza!

Guest 4 months ago

Meatballs

The meatballs are the best .. I ordered these to go with the garden salad. I ordered them to eat by themselves and I order them go with the baked cheese pasta .. everything is great!

Rw64op 4 months ago

Tuna (solid white) Sub

Always so fresh. White tuna. Best in the area. Keep up the great work.

Mashpee 5 months ago

Baked Penne with Meatballs

George and Steven were fantastic to work with. We used Pizza Wave's catering menu for our staff luncheons during our Annual Memorial Day Tent Sale. Day one was pizza and chicken cesar salad - wonderful! Day two was a variety of wraps - amazing! Day 3 was pasta with meatballs - best sauce ever! Day 4 was Chicken fingers, fries and onion rings - delicious! Day 5 was Chicken Quesadillas - felt like we were on a Mexican vacation! We are looking forward to our next tent sale already! Top notch food and service and I highly recommend Pizza Wave!

Sarahayn100 5 months ago

Maui Wawi

Any of the burgers but the ranchero or Maui Wawi are literally amaaazziinnggggg. Fries, bomb! Staff fast, accurate, courteous & chill.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA