Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pizza Wave. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Gkthind87 4 days ago

Cheese Pizza

This place is absolutely awesome!! We used to live in Hyannis and were too far away to eat here more regularly but we have since moved to Centerville and we love being closer to Pizza Wave!! My daughters are super picky eaters and they just eat up anything from here! Especially the cheese pizza and chicken tenders! My personal favorite is the spicy fries!!!

Mike1230 about 1 month ago

Barbeque Chicken Pizza

Absolutely love this Pie! They are always consistent and with quality meats and sauce. If you are undecided in your choice of pie you won't be disappointed with this one!

Markcurley886 2 months ago

Baked Penne with Chicken Parmesan

This dish is always a go to at our house. Everyone loves it! It's a meal for 2-3.

Cjhughesrs 3 months ago

Boneless Buffalo Tenders with bleu cheese

Best Buffalo tenders I've had on Cape Cod. I don't even like blu cheese and I loved theirs. Would definitely recommend it to anyone!!

Rebeccahontz 4 months ago

Italian Sub

Always so fresh and done just right! Great job!

Jlrobbins511 4 months ago

Buff Burger

This burger is fantastic!!! I love pizza wave and my business always chooses them for large orders and everyone there is fantastic! I always get the sense that the people in the kitchen love food and love sharing it with family and friends. Pizza Wave, you are the bomb!

Apdebarros02 5 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Calzone

Really good pizza shop I recommend it to anyone the owners and staff are very nice and very good tasting pizza

Omerzutim67 5 months ago

Maui Pizza

I purchased the Maui Pizza for the first time when i was helping my elderly grandmother who always refuses to eat. However when I got to her house she instantly saw it and ate half of it. I was extremely thrilled that she finally ate. The pizza taste incredible. I love the texture of the crust as well.

Raciii 5 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Calzone

BC Calzone...😋😋 Awsome!

Cclobsterlover 6 months ago

Hawaiian Pizza

I've ordered so many things from Pizza Wave & everything is always so delicious! When family & friends come to visit, this is our go-to place for pizza, subs, calzones, & more. Staff is awesome, always so friendly & helpful. Anytime I ask for substitutions, they always accomodate, like when I aks for bacon instead of ham on my Hawaiian pizza! They never got anything wrong on any of my orders. It's in a convenient location, too. Order from Pizza Wave, you and your taste buds will be glad you did!

Karynmd716 6 months ago

Greek Salad

Pizza Wave's interpretation of the Greek Salad is singularly delicious. A bed of mixed greens with fresh chop mixed in, and the most generous portion around of uncommonly tender, creamy, salty feta. Their Greek dressing complements the feast, and just for kicks, a fresh, warm pita is included. This is a perennial favorite!

Melissa 7 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Sub

I always get this and it's perfect. The chicken is NEVER over cooked, plump thick pieces, the sub roll is fresh too... Thank you, you've got a repeat customer.

Daina 7 months ago

Chicken Wings

The chicken wings are ALWAYS cooked perfect! My favorite is the honey buffalo! They're so delicious! A must try!

Gracegift 8 months ago

Steak & Cheese Sub

Phenomenal steak & cheese. Just the right among of cheese, great sub roll, cooked to perfection. BEST Steak and Cheese in town! Service is always wonderful and customer centered. Locally owned and operated- it's a must try!

Nriendeau79 8 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

I absolutely would recommend the Clam Chowder! I Love the Salads also, My usual order. One of these days I'll have to try your Pizza! I wasn't expecting The Chowder would be so good from a Pizza/Sub Place! Yum😋

Ypapka 8 months ago

The Wave Salad

The wave salad is amazing. It's always fresh and is very tasty with grilled chicken on it.

Kimwyman3 9 months ago

Greek Pizza

My "go to" favorite pizza! (Minus the black olives 😜) Always perfectly delish

Ianaldenjones 9 months ago

Chicken Wings

Great chicken wings and I appreciated that they made an effort to reduce the amount of plastic and styrofoam for their takeout containers.

Beth 9 months ago

Hawaiian Pizza

I've been coming to pizza wave since I've moved to cape cod. It's the best place around. There staff is great friendly and always have a smile. Pick up and delivery service is the best..if you want anything from their menu it's always top notch. The pineapple and bacon pizza is to die for. And the osterville gobbler is so good. Give it a try you won't be disappointed.. Beth, from mashpee

Dmbaker120 10 months ago

Spaghetti or Ziti with meatballs

My daughter is super picky about meatballs and marinara sauce. The dinner entree was great, 6 meatballs and a very healthy serving of spaghetti and sauce. She came back for seconds but my husband had already finished it! Yum!

Emmavcott 19 days ago

Cheese Pizza

The best place pizza in the mills

Lunafishthepersiankitty about 2 months ago

Cheeseburger

Pizza Wave Cheeseburgers are so big and delicious. I'm pretty sure I've tried almost everything on their menu over the years but this will always be one of my favorites. The lightly toasted bun is great—not too crunchy, not too soft. It comes with lettuce & tomato and whatever else you ask to be put on it. The staff is also great. I don't think they've ever messed up my order. Overall I highly recommend their cheeseburgers. You will definitely get your moneys worth with this one!

Mary 3 months ago

The Wave Salad

yummy especially with chicken!

Rebecca 3 months ago

Fenway Pizza

The try this pizza I am 53 years old and it has the best pizza I have had in my life stellar

Brookeholzmacher 4 months ago

Steak & Cheese Sub

This is my absolute favorite sub on the menu! Meat is always juicy and flavorful and the veggies are perfectly cooked! I typically get mine with mayo and sometimes cheese, and it's delicious! Would recommend!

Teresahanafin 5 months ago

Gluten Free with Cheese

There are a few pizza shops around that offer a gluten-free pizza crust, but Pizza Wave's crust isn't taste-free! It's perfect. But the best part of the pizza is what's best about all of their pizzas: Fresh, generous, delicious toppings. My favorite is the Hawaiian. When I'm not in the mood for pizza, Pizza Wave is the BEST place around for burgers. The meat is very high quality, and the toppings on their Smashburgers are really creative. I love the Buff Burger and the Cuban Burger. Who would think of putting ham and cheese on a burger??? Just great.

Kshep508 5 months ago

Barbeque Chicken Pizza

Awesome! Love Pizza Wave!

Tjy999 5 months ago

Fenway Pizza

We ate the whole thing before we could snap a pix for Instagram! Everything you want in a pizza!

Tonya 6 months ago

Fenway Pizza

My favorite - it definitely lives up to its name!!!

Jelissanhenderson 6 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Calzone

My boyfriend i get the buffalo chicken calzone at least once a month and have been for the last 2 years probably. Awesome,

Karynmd716 6 months ago

Cheese Pizza

Insanely good. The ooiest, gooiest, cheesiest pizza on fantastic crust - a pizza hasn't to be special for me to just like the plain cheese version of it, and this fits the bill. Best piping hot and just out of the oven.

Vedj72 7 months ago

Stuffed Shells

just love this place!! Always happy great food, Delivery/Takeout great. Tiny cozy eat in atmosphere, Nice

Gina 8 months ago

Cheeseburger

Honestly, I think my family and I have tried everything on this menu! And EVERYTHING IS AMAZING!!!! You can't go wrong with any item! My husband and I both work long hours and have kids, so unfortunately, I'm not able to cook every night like I would like to. So we order from Pizza Wave at least twice a week! But their food is so fresh and they have such a great variety of foods, that I don't feel guilty feeding my family from here. I love this restaurant! Their burgers are the best, so is their pizza, wings, stuffed red peppers, and OMG can we talking about their fresh, leafy green salads?! Our family is hooked!

Kilojolts1 8 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Sub

There's a lot of pizza shops on the Cape and most of them think they have the best Chicken Parmesan. They don't. Pizza Wave beats them all! Moist chicken with a delicious sauce (just the right amount) and fresh cheese on the toasted roll (that tastes like it was baked especially for me). Add sauteed mushrooms and this sandwich is heavenly!

Pathfinder 8 months ago

Cotuit Caesar Wrap

The best Caesar wrap in town.

Aschau223 9 months ago

BLT Burger

Always fresh with the right amount of bacon and mayo

Ypapka 9 months ago

Chicken Quesadilla

Pizza Wave 's is the absolute best. We order it as a take out at least once a week. Our entire family loves it. Strongly recommend!

Beth 9 months ago

Osterville Turkey Wrap

Best sandwich Eva!! Great service excellent pizza would recommend this place to everyone.

Szczepane 9 months ago

Jalapeno Poppers

Always a great choice for anything on the menu- we love everything-custom pizza to the jalapeño poppers- my mouth is watering just writing this review!

Maxwellaaronson 10 months ago

Cheese Pizza

Great pizza!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA